Sirmos is recognized worldwide as one of the leading innovative lighting manufacturers for its products, creativity, quality, service and design. Please contact us to learn more about our catalog and custom products.

CONTACT US

2501 South Malt Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90040
Tel: 323.720.3718
SALES@SIRMOS.COM

EASTERN UNITED STATES

NEW ENGLAND

Devon Décor
Joseph Gallagher
jgallagher@devondecor.com
339.223.3685

TRI-STATE AREA

WJ Morch LLC
Bill Morch
william@wjmorch.com
212.861.5036

PENNSYLVANIA

WJ Morch LLC
Patricia Dooey
patricia@wjmorch.com
609.240.8736

DC METRO AREA

CSC Associates
Cindy Sears-Chitwood
cindy@cscassoc.com
336.643.1040

THE SOUTH

Kester & Company
Katie Kester
katie@kesterandcompany.com
662.574.3378

NORTHERN FLORIDA

Hospitality Furnishings, Inc.
Rick Lange
furnishings@cfl.rr.com
407.929.7772

SOUTHERN FLORIDA

DJT Hospitality
Dennis Tymosko
dennis@djthospitality.com
786.367.8652

CENTRAL UNITED STATES

CHICAGO METRO AREA

SBS Studio
Season Belcher
season@sbsstudio.com
404.372.3803

TEXAS | OK | LA

Hill & Associates
Jeff Hill
jhill@hillandassociates.net
972.964.1030

COLORADO

LeClair, Inc.
Mark LeClair
mleclair163@msn.com
303.881.4981

ARIZONA

Hill & Associates
Diane Berg
dberg@hillandassociates.net
480.414.0732

NEVADA

Harpin Group
Zac Harpin
zac@harpingroup.com
702.755.5889

WEST COAST

PACIFIC NORTHWEST

The Wright Group
Jim Wright
jim@thewrightgroupnw.com
206.283.9040

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Wilson Hospitality Resources
Doug Wilson
doug@wilsonhospitalityresources.com
415.577.5008

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Coast Hospitality Group
Tracey Allen
tracey@coasthospitalitygroup.com
941.735.7400

OUTSIDE THE CONTINENTAL US

HAWAII

Lined Up Resource
Lyndsay Yee
lyndsay@linedupresource.com
808.382.4769

CANADA

The Bennett Mills Agency
Bennett Mills
bennett@bennettmills.com
416.831.7659

Contact Us